The West Midlands Centre for Constructing Excellence Awards 2010 are now open

The WMCCE Constructing Excellence Awards 2010 are now open and are asking construction related companies to enter. To enter your organisation can be from the public or private sector, based in or working within the West Midlands and your business must be related to construction.

There are six categories this year;

  • Leadership in People Development
  • Integration and collaborative Working
  • Health and Safety
  • Sustainability
  • Innovation
  • Project of the year

For more information on the awards, please visit their website and download the Application information pack. The closing date for entries is 31 October and the awards are free to enter.

Please contact Rajaysri Patel on for more information.